GIVEAWAY CLOSED – I found #MyPearlsonality – Find Yours! Plus a Renuzit Pearl Scents Giveaway – PaulaMS’ Giveaways, Reviews, and Freebies

Posted on Updated on

via I found #MyPearlsonality – Find Yours! Plus a Renuzit Pearl Scents Giveaway – PaulaMS’ Giveaways, Reviews, and Freebies.

I found #MyPearlsonality - Find Yours! Plus a Renuzit Pearl Scents Giveaway ending June 1st

My survey was spot on because I received the Sparkling Rain aroma about a week ago and absolutely loved it.
I find scent very pleasing and my home has smelt amazing all week!Give your home another depth of beauty with the pleasing aromas of Renuzit® Pearl Scents®.
The new look was designed to accent and highlight your home decor as well as provide long-lasting freshness.

I found #MyPearlsonality - Find Yours! Plus a Renuzit Pearl Scents Giveaway ending June 1st

Welcome to the Renuzit Pearls Scents Giveaway

Hosted By: PaulaMS’ Giveaways, Reviews, & Freebies

Giveaway Details

Two lucky readers will win One Coupon for a FREE Renuzit Pearls Scents
Dates: 
12:01AM May 16th to 11:59PM June 1st (Eastern Time)

CURRENT Giveaways are listed here

Leave a Reply

